C2HR’s awards program is dedicated to recognizing the professionals who go above and beyond their human resources roles to innovate, drive results and elevate the employee experience. The HR Game Changers Awards is an all-access award program that aspires to recognize talent at all levels and in all corners of HR. We want to hear about your amazing colleagues and teams. Who do you work with who is making a difference?  Who are you excited by? Who do want to be recognized? Nominate a deserving individual or team by April 30.

Nominate Now!

Special Thanks to C2HR’s Awards Media Partner


Got News?

Share new hires, promotions, awards and honors with C2HR!

Thank You, 2023 C2HR Sponsors!





If your company operates in the technology, media and entertainment industry, we invite you to join our community of 4,800 HR professionals!