Cablefax 2020 Diversity List

C2HR congratulates all of the HR executives featured in the 2020 Diversity List:

Andrea Bibbs, Senior Director, Diversity & Inclusion, WarnerMedia News & Sports
Clement Cheng, SVP, Human Resources, Comcast Cable
Tonya Cornileus, VP, Development, Inclusion & Wellness, ESPN
G. Wayne Davis, SVP, International HR & Strategic Initiatives, Comcast Cable
Rhonda Crichlow, SVP & Chief Diversity Officer, Charter Communications
Christy Haubegger, EVP & Chief Enterprise Inclusion Officer, WarnerMedia
Craig Robinson, EVP, Chief Diversity Officer, NBCUniversal
Paul Richardson, SVP, Human Resources, ESPN
Johnita Due, SVP and Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, WarnerMedia News & Sports
Sandra Lau, SVP, Human Resources, Comcast Cable
A. Shuanise Washington, President & CEO, NAMIC
Jeanne Mau, SVP, Global Inclusion, ViacomCBS
Juan Otero, VP, Diversity & Inclusion, Comcast Corporation
Kia Painter, VP, Strategic HR Solutions, Cox Communications
Jo Pamphile, President & CEO, T. Howard Foundation
Michelle Ray, Executive Director, Walter Kaitz Foundation
Tina Simmons, SVP, Human Resources, Central Division, Comcast Cable
Tiffany Smith-Anoa’I, EVP, Entertainment Diversity & Inclusion, West Coast, ViacomCBS
Alaka Williams, SVP, People & Culture, Discovery, Inc.
Jason Williams, SVP, Global Inclusion Strategy, ViacomCBS

If your company operates in the technology, media and entertainment industry, we invite you to join our community of 4,300 HR professionals!